settings
global settings

Currency

Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty home
Agent Photo

Kathy Rice

Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty

OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE + OPERATIONS

Beth Stedman

VP, Finance and Operations

beth@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4425

Jordan Arceneaux

Vice President, Accounting

jordan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.9592

Leigh Williams

Vice President, Administration

leighwilliams@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7798

Camille Lialios

Listing Coordinator, North Atlanta

camille@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1499

Carole Whiteside

Human Resources Administrator

carole@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4319

Cheryl Shuler

Personal Assistant to Jenny Pruitt

cheryl@atlantafinehomes.com

404.561.9077

Deann Benedict

Office Manager, North Atlanta

deann@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Doreen Thurston

Listing Coordinator, Buckhead

doreen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7774

Gary Gregory

Staff Assistant

gary@atlantafinehomes.com

404.358.0627

Karen Kuhlke

Front Desk Coordinator, Intown

karen@atlantafinehomes.com

404.874.0300

Kristen Graeff

Front Desk Coordinator, Buckhead

kristen@atlantafinehomes.com

404--237--5000

Lauren Liston

Office Administrator

lauren@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4342

Marianna Barton

Front Desk Coordinator, North Atlanta

marianna@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300

Michelle Whiting

Office Administrator, Cobb

michelle@atlantafinehomes.com

770.604.1000

Nichole Hill

Contracts Coordinator, North Atlanta

nicholeHill@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1342

Nicole Feldman

Office Administrator, Intown

nicolefeldman@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7612

Paulette Stewart

Client Follow-Up Program

Paulette@atlantafinehomes.com

404.948.4812

Shannan DePalma

Listing Coordinator, Intown

shannan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7576

Susan Taylor

Administrative Assistant

susantaylor@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4453

Valerie Simmons

Assistant Office Administrator

valerie@atlantafinehomes.com

404.948.4812

Toby the Office Dog

Chief Happiness Officer

toby@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7762

DEVELOPER SERVICES

Anne Schwall

Vice President, Developer Services

anneschwall@atlantafinehomes.com

404.569.6161

Scott Payne

Vice President, Developer Services

scott@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1345

Ansley Thompson

Marketing Director, Developer Services

ansleythompson@atlantafinehomes.com

404.580.4950

Erica Jackson Weingart

Lead Designer, Developments; Senior Marketing Designer

erica@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1497

Ashley Slater

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

ashleyslater@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4473

Emily Criswell

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

emilycriswell@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4343

Kim Robinson

Sales and Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

kim@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ben Krichko

Vice President, IT

ben@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4346

Andrew Hoffritz

IT Coordinator

andrew@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1370

David Scanlan

Network Administrator, IT

davidscanlan@atlantafinehomes.com

404.924.6730

Desmond Powell

IT Assistant

desmond@atlantafinehomes.com

404.835.5800

Holly Mullinax

IT Assistant

holly@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4359

MARKETING

Ashley Morris

Vice President, Marketing

ashley@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4356

Andrea Urquhart

Marketing Designer

andreau@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7630

Ansley Goyarts

Creative Director

ansley@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3056

Ansley Thompson

Marketing Director, Developer Services

ansleythompson@atlantafinehomes.com

404.580.4950

Ashley Slater

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

ashleyslater@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4473

Austin Northenor

Marketing Assistant

austinn@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4302

Brian Lowery

Marketing Designer

brian@atlantafinehomes.com

404.991.7631

Caroline Davenport

Senior Marketing Coordinator

caroline@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4443

Emily Criswell

Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

emilycriswell@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4343

Elledge Willis

Marketing Designer

elledge@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1380

Erica Jackson Weingart

Lead Designer, Developments; Senior Marketing Designer

erica@atlantafinehomes.com

770.821.1497

Frances Chase

Marketing Coordinator

frances@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4328

Kim Robinson

Sales and Marketing Coordinator, Developer Services

kim@atlantafinehomes.com

770.442.7300

Sarah Myers

Senior Marketing Designer

sarah@atlantafinehomes.com

404.774.4377

Yasmine Faieq

Marketing Designer

yasmine@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4486

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Kathy Hopkins

Vice President, Property Management

kathy@atlantafinehomes.com

678.235.3000

Adriana Telaro

Assistant Property Manager

adriana@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4339

RELOCATION

Leigh Massey Hayes

Relocation Director

leigh@atlantafinehomes.com

404.974.4325

Our accounting department can be reached at 404.237.5000